Our clients include candidates for national, state and local political office, corporations, nonprofit organizations, and trade associations.



  • Nonprofit Organizations


Advocacy Network on Disabilities, The (formerly the Community Committee for the Developmentally Handicapped - CCDH)

American Congress of Community Support & Employment Services (ACCSES)

American Healthcare Education Coalition

American Network of Community Options & Resources (ANCOR)

ARC Broward

Brevard Achievement Center

Disability Service Providers of America (DSPA)

Economic Growth D.C.

Ed Randall's Fans for the Cure

Florida Association of Rehabilitation Facilities

Illinois Association of Rehabilitation Facilities


NAAFA (formerly the National Association to Advance Fat Acceptance)

National Business & Disability Council (NBDC) at The Viscardi Center

National Republican Lawyers Association

New York City Business Leadership Network

NISH -- Creating Employment Opportunities for People with Disabilities

One Percent Coalition

RESPECT of Florida

United Cerebral Palsy of East Central Florida

United States International Council on Disabilities

US Business Leadership Network

WE Movement

  • Political Action Committees

Biotechnology Industry Organization

Eisai PAC

National Right to Life Victory Fund

National Roofing Contractors Association ROOF PAC

  • U.S. Senate Campaigns

Friends of Anna Little (NJ)

Friends of Duane Sand (ND)

Friends of Sharon Angle (NV)

The Honorable Richard Burr, U.S. Senator (NC)

The Honorable Conrad Burns, U.S. Senator (ND)

The Honorable John Cornyn, U.S. Senator (TX)

The Honorable Elizabeth Dole, U.S. Senator (NC)

Tommy Thompson for Senate (WI)

Van Hillary for Senate (TN)

  • U.S. House of Representatives Campaigns

Committee to Elect TomVigneulle (AL-6)

Scott Keadle for Congress (NC-10)

Bob Charles for Congress (AZ-3)

Karen Harrington for Congress (FL-20)

Dan Debicella for Congress (CT-4)

The Honorable Vern Buchanan, U.S. Congress (FL-13)

The Honorable Robin Hayes, U.S. Congress (NC-8)

Ozzie deFaria for Congress (FL-20)

Cherilyn Eagar for Congress (UT-2)

Ron Meyer for Congress

  • Statewide Campaigns

Pat McCrory for Governor (NC)

Bill Graham for Governor (NC)

The Honorable Rusty Duke, Judge (NC)

Jim Hyland for House of Delegates (VA)

  • Local Campaigns

Kevin James for Mayor of Los Angeles (CA)

Become a CLIENT

If you would like to retain TMKG, please fill out the form below and one of our partners will get back to you.

Name *